clutch0311: 47 is the new 30!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Horsham, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
clutch0311 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Administrative Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Portuguese

About Dan
I guess I am best described as the laid back, quiet type. But don't let that fool you into thinking I don't have an open and adventurous side! I just am a little reserved when meeting anyone new. Once I get to know someone, then I feel safe showing all of me... Making people laugh is one of my favorite things to do.

I am a divorced father of two beautiful girls, and although they live with their mom, they are local and very important to me.

What I am hoping to do is break out of my current routine and shake things up a little bit. I absolutely love to cook, and hate that I only do it for myself. Hope you like bacon!

I also probably have the most eclectic i-Pod around, ranging from Sinatra to Metallica to Foster The People. If it's good, I'll like it no matter who or when!

I hope to find someone with a sharp wit, an open mind, and the same urge to live and learn as I have... I have a lot to teach, but so much more to know!

As I said earlier, I am not very forward, so please feel free to message me! I may be a little shy at taking that first step!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Completely flexible! Coffee? Sure! Walk in the park? Absolutely. Lunch/dinner and a movie? Perfect. I am open to anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps