jenjenmae: one day I'll meet her..
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Woodland, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Mixed Race, Cancer
jenjenmae is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Teaching Assistant for kids with special needs

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is JenJen. I'm looking for friends first and seeing where things can go from there. I enjoy being outside. I can enjoy a hike, but I can also enjoy a simple picnic. I love dancing and use it as my therapy. Pretty much I can enjoy the time I'm having based on company I'm with. I know it sounds cheesy, but I truly think beauty surrounds us even in the simplest of things, so we should pay more attention to it.

I'm looking for a woman who enjoys having conversations at dinner. A woman who can be a goof and laugh at herself sometimes. A woman who is honest, kind, and sweet. I only surround myself with people who tend to have positive outlook on life and I love positivity. Simply, I would like to get to know you.

Ig: JenJenMae

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a simple girl. Dinner, then maybe a walk around a park just to get to know each other. Or a picnic, hike, mini-golf, a cooking class..

Get the POF Mobile Apps