engino_dread: Engino Jenkins
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jesup, Georgia
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
engino_dread is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello to all the beautiful women....Allow me to introduce myself my name is Engino Jenkins. I’m 5'9 and 185 pounds. My million dollar smile will melt any heart, but Im only trying to melt and restore only one.. I have plenty of tattoos about 90% of my body, i consider myself to be walking artwork. I’m also a family man, we are a extremely close to my family..I have a prince, who I am in love with(yes im soft when it comes to him)...Enough about me..I am seeking someone I can talk to, an intelligent, open minded, caring, loving, non-judgmental, all around great women for this all around great man....I love all shapes and sizes and is willing to take my time to get to know that special one...I always keep it 100(as they say)...being truthful, loyal is number one for me(so why is it way down here??)...I now reside in beautiful Jesup, GA in the F.C.I(lol)...For those of you who didn't get that im in the Federal Correctional Facility....I know life took a turn for the worse due to my wrong doing..Before your like oh HELL NO!!, I do believe and know i still have a second chance at life..All I ask is that you don’t judge a book by its cover. Im a good hearted person and a changed man... So if your are that special someone(friend, soul-mate) I can call, message, and write so feel free to message me and we can get to know one another...