Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Royal plm beach, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jafranci wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Skip Tracer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Not looking for losers!, someone at least as educated as I am. Intelligence goes a long way. A good description of myself would be a very opinionated person, but open to other ideas!I will try anything at least once! I Can be somewhat judgmental of others at times, Just a regular hard headed woman. However, I never judge anyone for who they are or what they do, so long as they are honest about it. Respect is mutual, it always given by me, & I expect the same in return. Very genuine, loyal for that right Special Someone! I will answer any of your questions, all you have to do is just ask I will tell you, but only truthfully!
I love to go to concerts, walks on the beach, traveling, people watching, going out to dinner, social drinks, Comedy shows, (I love a funny man who can make me laugh, & smile), social events, movies, (I Love comedies), fishing, camping, yard sales, to have coffee, shopping, listening to music (I Love all types of music, but I must confess I don't listen to country music too much, just a few country songs, open to trying. Stone Temple Pilots is my all time favorite group!), reading, walking, horseback riding, boating, I Love animals, working, proud parent, spending time with my daughter, the very simple things in life are the best!
I am always working, & continuing my education. I went to college to be a Court Stenographer, & achieved my Associates Degree in Court Reporting. I have worked as a Veterinary Technichian for 14+ years, I love helping animals, & working to help them as they have no voice. As of recent, I have become licensed in being a Skip Tracer, I enjoy the aspect of all the research, intelligence, & investigation that goes into finding someone who is being sought out for whatever the reason may be. It can range from owing a debto to a finance company, a personal debt, missing persons, an adopted child looking for their birth parent, etc. It is very rewarding work, & I truly enjoy every aspect of doing it!
I honestly couldn't tell you exactly at this very moment what it is that I am looking for. I am newly single, & still haven't figured out what life has in store for myself & my 7yr old daughter. I am not looking to jump right back into a marriage, or have more children at this point. Right now I see myself dating, networking, making friends, & just being me, getting myself back to where I need to be! However, I am NOT interested in dating a lot of men, that just seems exhausting, & a possible waste of time. If I date a man, & things work out, go well, & the feelings are mutual, I can see things possibly being taken to the next level w/ the right man. I believe in Fate, Karma, & If it's meant to be, than it will be! If I had said it any other way, I would be lying to myself, & you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date: To me would be a nice restaruant/lounge, with really good food, a few drinks to start the evening off. A nice intimate place on the beach or ocean? I like when a man is a real gentleman, picks me up at my home, & he would know by then the types of food I would enjoy, so it would be optimal if he picked the place to have dinner & drinks, made the reservation, picked me up, & from there on out things would very much depend on chemistry, & if there was good intelligent, educated, but funny conversation.