soWHATifYOUdontLIKEme: i ams what i ams, and thats all that i am - popeye
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rialto, ca, California
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
soWHATifYOUdontLIKEme is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
project management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey I'm Steven, I currently reside in rialto ( for now, ill most likely be moving out towards Rancho in the next couple of months. By day I work as a project manager for a solar company, by night im an actual real life super hero... I'm gonna cut it off here, ill save all the hobbie talk and what not for real face to face conversations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well there's always the wine'n'dine option, but I think something more random would be best : maybe a little drive out towards Catalina, take a nice boat ride on the beautiful blue ocean, then do something crazy like parasailing (I'm a thrill seeker) and end it with a candle lit dinner in a quiet spot somewhere on the island. Orrrrrrrrr...... six flags, or bowling lol. Actually anywhere that were not just sitting around works for me.