renehanman: Hey ladies
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Clinton, Indiana
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
renehanman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a fun loving guy who is looking for a down to earth lady. I enjoy everything outdoors and athletic. What brings me the most joy is spending time with my daughter skating, bowling, movies, bounce barn and anything that makes her smile. She is five and she is my world. I only have her every other weekend so i have plenty of time for some lucky lady. ;) Im a real people person and i love kids. I enjoy making others happy. Ive found it makes me happy as well. Im easy going but i can almost always find the fun in everything i do. I enjoy fixing things, building stuff, fishing, sports, movies, all kinds of music but mostly country. And im not just looking for a hook up. Im looking to spend some quality time with a good lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be a nice evening going to the movies, dinner maybe somthing fun like skating or bowling. Or sharing an adult beverage at the place of ur choice. Or just spending a evening together at home getting to know each other. Im open to anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps