AcuLaw: ohhh boy...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
AcuLaw is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Oct. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess it was only a matter of time before I caved in to the whole online dating world- I told myself I would change things up in 2013, so here I am...hence the 'ohhh boy.' I grew up on the east coast and came to San Diego in 2006 to put myself through a 4-year, life changing Master's program. I'd always talk about moving back, but 6 years later, I'm still here, so I feel confident I'll be staying. I was in school until I was 28yo and I've embraced the shifts, changes and growth I've gone through the past couple years.
I love what I do and I feel blessed that it never feels like 'work.' My life revolves around health and fitness, so I have always been attracted to active people that truly care about their health. I keep a very busy schedule (it keeps me going) and I also like my 'me' time...I'm attracted to men who are independent-minded, not overly needy in relationships and value their alone time. My work schedule is unconventional and changes from week to week, which is why I schedule vacations every couple months.
I love to cook and grill out, but I also enjoy trying out new restaurants. I'm not a huge fan of the bar scene...a cookout with friends or live music sounds way more appealing. I make an effort to surround myself with positive thinking people and prefer drama-free relationships. I love time with my family and friends. I love to laugh and need a humorous side to my relationships. Here's to risk taking in 2013 :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks...not too set on anything in particular.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AcuLaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke