ashlynn74: Please be able to make me laugh!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Suffolk, Virginia
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ashlynn74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Marketing director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sarah
I really don't know why I am back on this site, curious I guess
I am 26 years old with 2 beautiful smart little people. They are my world and I don't life without them.
I love traveling and seeing the world. I love the mountains.
I have over 24 tattoos
I love going to concerts anything from Alabama Shakes to (they broke up) Agnostic Front. My interest in music is so vase its confusing lol
I don't really go out to much anymore. Not really into drink... BUT when I do I have fun, but i think you should be able to have fun with going out and drinking.
I am NOT into men that are players, liars, only focused on getting a nut. SO please don't even bother me
I am interested in having a connection with someone on a mental, emotional, spiritual level and then comes the physical part which is so much better when you have those other connections..
Even tho I do like to be traveling and doing fun things. Being at home in comfy clothes and vegging out is always good.. Does that mean I am getting old????
Well anything else just ask me I guess.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashlynn74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.