Emma_Strange: I wanna hold your hand
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Emma_Strange is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Fitness Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm quirky, loyal, somewhat unique, and health and fitness oriented. I'm hoping to meet someone active, who is very affectionate, patient, kind, mildly sophisticated, interesting on many levels, and perhaps well-travelled.
I value sincerity/honesty, confidence, intelligence, and an affectionate nature the most. Integrity is also very important to me. I should mention that I'm not a social butterfly, and prefer one on one, or small groups as opposed to large crowd settings. I have a small dog who is my heart, so if you are not a dog or an animal lover, it may not work.

Bonus if you are spontaneous and open.

I prefer mature, fit, and intelligent men (36-43 with all their hair :D )that I can connect with. Professionals preferred. Additionally I prefer those with no children please

Geeks, nerds, dorks are all welcome! :D

I have bucket list and it would be nice to find someone to do some or all of these things with:

~ A sailing trip (of course you would have to know how to sail for that)
~ I would like to get into biking again... tried it for the first time since I was young and am still a bit wobbly!
~ Backpack around Costa Rica (Caribbean Coast?) or somewhere like Peru
~ Kayaking
~ White Water Rafting (haven't tried since I was a child)
~ I haven't been to NYC yet!!

Commonalities are a great start.... but are useless without connection/chemistry.

I will finish with one of my favourite quotes: "If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in keeping first dates simple, short and sweet. Minimal distractions, with just a good chance to get to know one another. This would usually entail going for "coffee", walks, lunch or dinner, in my favorite neighbourhood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emma_Strange you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps