JamesDRC: You were the one I tried to draw.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
JamesDRC is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Internet Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, I'm James. :)
I have been living in Dallas for about 2.5 years and have yet to meet someone I could have a connection with. I moved here from Richmond, VA to help my mom pay her bills here in TX. She has since moved into a smaller home which she can afford and I have got my own place in Dallas off Henderson. I am within walking distance to lots of restaurants/bars and I want to go check some of them out! Would you like to go?? :)

I like my job, I like where I live, i like my friends I have made here but I all that is missing is a sexy lady friend to have fun with. I suppose I should mention on here that I am looking for a relationship. You know, someone you call when you are bored. Someone to hang out with on a pretty regular basis. Spend the night at my place one night, then spend the night at your place another night (not at first obviously). You know, a girlfriend! That is the goal here ladies. Could it be you?

I am probably one of the most easy going people you will meet. I hate drama, I am always smiling, and I love to have fun. I have a good sense of humor, and I don't take myself or much of anything too seriously. Life is too short. Let's go make some memories. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date usually should be something pretty casual so we can get to know each other. I'm a big fan of just grabbing a drink which could be alcohol or a cup of coffee. I'm not that picky.