KaiserTom: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baldwin, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
KaiserTom is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
Lets see... I work 9-5 Monday through friday at a call center downtown pittsburgh. I drive my own car and have my own appt. I just got out of a 6 year relationship. My parents have a cabin in Emlenton that is right along the river so i often go up there for canoeing, rafting, fishing, Campfires, Skiing, wakeboard etc.

Other then that im working constantly and saving up.

I’m really good at
Writing Poetry, learning music & lyrics, Rollerblading/skateboarding/wakeboarding/skiing.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Music most of all, I listen to KoRn, Limp Bizkit, Linkin park (old not new :P) slipknot, Nirvana, The doors, Led Zep, Pink Floyd, 36 Mafia, Twiztid, Adema,3 doors down, Lotus, Black sabbath, Prodigy,George Clinton and Parliament funkadelic, Mudvayne, Offspring, Otep, Staind, SOAD, Tool, Trapt theres sooo many more, honestly ill have to fill this out another time lol.
Movies: The matrix, The avengers, Donnie Darko,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date to me is going out to lunch or dinner, Maybe getting coffee walking around in general. I don't know :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps