Newinmarlboro: Looking for Companionship and sense of humor
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Marlborough, Connecticut
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Newinmarlboro wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Having a great day!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am starting on a new Book in my life and want someone to fill the chapters with me. I am 53 and can go older or younger. The age is not important just so we're at the same maturity level in life. I am looking for someone that does not drink because I do not drink and really don't want that to be a part of my life. I have a great sense of humor and if you can make me laugh soberly, then I would love to meet you, because I will make you laugh just as well. And who knows what the future may bring. One Day at a time......I play guitar and used to work as a musician for a living. Now I just do it for fun. I occasionally play at a coffee house in East Hampton, Ct which still keeps me in the loop of being around fellow musicians. Love to go to the movies, out to dinner, Flea Markets and just staying home to cuddle up with someone to watch a movie. I love football and the Steelers are my team. I love making a ton of football food and graze all day during the games. Looking to share that with someone. I have a great sense of humor and always love to see people laugh at my jokes or just being foolish to make them laugh. I am looking for someone that I can banter with. I dish it out but I can take it too. I do not get offended easily and love a challenge. Would love to Zip Line this summer. Something I have always wanted to do. Love to travel and see new places. It has been two years since my divorce and now it is time to meet that special person to spend time with. I have blond hair now but still have that cute face and great smile. I hear blonds have more fun. We shall see. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking, Laughing,. to have coffee or dinner..Just to see if there is any chemistry and or interest in a 2nd date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Newinmarlboro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75