GingerRae74: Still fishing....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Warren, Ohio
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
GingerRae74 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Rae
UPDATE: I can't believe I even have to say this, but I will NOT send out naked pictures, not even half naked pictures. So if you are planning on asking, don't.

I am just am old fashioned girl who has been taught values and morals. I am kind and giving almost to a fault. I am very affectionate, attentive and loyal. I love to play darts and shoot pool. There it's no better way to spend a Saturday than watching the Buckeyes play. I am an animal lover. Spending time with family and friends is a big part of my life.

I have three amazing teenagers who mean everything to me. They have a father so I am not looking for a new daddy or anything like that.

If there is anything else you would like to know, don't hesitate...... send me a message. I am an open book and have nothing to hide. Good luck with your search!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GingerRae74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs