JMaxwell85: Let's cuddle up with a movie
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
JMaxwell85 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Assisting

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hi, my name is James. I am a sensitive guy who is very kind, caring, and loving. Only trouble is, I have no one to share that love with. The bar scene really isn't for me. Maybe my luck will fare better here? I went to Herzing University in Kenosha, where I studied medical assisting. Now I'm trying to find a job in the field. In the meantime, I am doing volunteer work at Aurora Medical Center in Kenosha.

I enjoy having quality time with friends, going on a nice peaceful walk, or just laying back with a good movie (which we be much more enjoyable next to you).

People will often notice that I'm shy at first, but really warm up to you once I get to know you.

In you want to meet a guy who loves having fun, being silly, giving hugs, cuddling, and just lovingly spending time with you in general, then I'm your man. Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be very relaxed, just hanging out, talking and getting to know each other. If you're comfortable with it, we could share each other's stories. Maybe we could sit back with a good movie. Whatever you'd be comfortable with.