KuroNek0: the dreaming season
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New orleans, Louisiana
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
KuroNek0 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Cat Herder (Producer)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am seeking adventures and hidden paths; late night conversations, and a curious spirit to match my own. I live a sometimes quiet life with bouts of sincere exploration and satisfying discovery. A new restaurant with a friend, an accidental new slang term, or listening to someone recite something they were passionate enough to memorize are all great things an evening can contain.

Some things that happily fill my weekends might include; Going for a long stroll and trying a new place to eat (Caribbean? Nepalese? Why not!) a wander through a book, music, or comic store, playing a role playing game or Rock Band in clever and stylish company, going to events with themes or like a 1940s Club party, Carnival, dancing/drumming in a drum circle under the moon, or out at a goth club.

What I'm looking for is uncommon perhaps to the point of being rare. A partner somewhat close to me in age, and in a similar place in life... looking forward, not started a family yet, and emotionally available. I have a very affectionate nature, and would be a better match for someone who is similar. I will pass by secondary relationships with poly folk, platonic relationships, or any variation of "friends with benefits". I'm passionate for something much more.

When I have down time, I'm reading graphic novels, historical fiction or nonfiction like Hunter Thompson or Malcolm Gladwell. I'll also just listen to music, think about new cd mixes to make, and play casual flash games on my pc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Strolls through interesting downtown areas, or parks, interesting restaurants with unusual menus (I'm a vegetarian, so anything except Korean BBQ I can usually find something), and a good coffee or glass of wine seem like good things to have in the mix. More ambitious adventures could be had once there was chemistry, of course!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KuroNek0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps