Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 35
Kateredrose: I am a Thai lady who lives in San Diego
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Asian, Libra
Kateredrose is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
.About me, I am a Thai girl who have been living here for 5 years. I am an independent woman. I like to work and work very hard (5-6 days a week / 11 hours a day. When I have day off, I like to do house cleaning. I can cook very well and some day I hope I gonna have some small thai business . Now, I do exercise , joging around 30 mins in the morning , try to be healthy. I stay alone, no have family here so I must have a good helth. I am easy women to belong with. Right now, I am looking for a man who wants to have a baby and ready to take care of me. Who is single and older than I am. I want a man who is taking thing an easy. Going out sometimes. Do things together, Talk in the same matter. Interested in the same topics . I am not expect who is a perfect but I want a man who stay with me forever. Don't come just for fun. I am a good person. I want some thing good back to me. I don't want to get hurt again. Thank you for reading. See u soon.

Get the POF Mobile Apps