Sochoa328: Hello!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Sochoa328 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Umm about me!!!
First and foremost I'm a father too, two kids who I work hard for. They are the reason why I wake up and work my butt off.

In my spare time, I play softball and baseball. Workout, go hiking. Try to stay active. I DJ on the side. I have a passion for music and djing is my outlet for stress. I also coach my sons travel ball team.

Don't have the time to go out as much. I've become more of a homebody. Has it's moments. Looking for a friendship and if anything develops... We can go from there. A friend of mine recommended this site, so I'm trying it out.
Don't have my sights to high, But you have to stay positive...
I would like to meet a woman who is smart, witty, great personality, funny, and honest! Humbled and down to earth. Also who can hold a conversation. Someone who can make me laugh is a big bonus... I do have a lot of quick comebacks!!!
Im not here to waste anyone's time or lie to you. I'm not in highschool. I'll treat you with respect and still open the door for you. I was brought up with manners.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, exciting and outdoors. Just incase we both need an exit strategy. Lol