vickielynn102: Use the force, Luke
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pedro, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
vickielynn102 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Blah blah blah. Does anyone even read this nonsense? Well if you have gotten this far, congrats! Your reward is a plethora of useless information about yours truly. I really like to be outside and active. My big loves include horseback riding, camping in the desert/offroading, hanging at the beach or in the mountains. I am fortunate enough to have a job I love.... but its too boring to explain! I love music, the louder, crunchier and more obnoxious the better. I'm funny as hell. At least I think I am. I'm a huge fan of Jackass and Other entertainment of that ilk. I am also a huge reader, I majored in lit at UCLA. So, I reckon I'm a bit of a paradox, enjoying lowbrow humor along with my fancy books.

I believe in honesty in relationships. I'm not looking for a hookup or a "textual" relationship... So if your main aim is just to get some, you may want to look elsewhere :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally something that allows for a lot of conversation, the whole point of dating is to get to know someone right??