LexaBaby: ***Unforgetable**Unregretable***
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
San rafael, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
LexaBaby isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like early morning jogging, I enjoy going out and having a good time. I love dressing up and looking sexy. My major goal in life is to be a doctor with my own youth program to help adolescent teens you didnt grow up in stable household. I love to help people and i believe your word is your everything because one day that just might be all you have to your name.

What makes me unique is that I am a young woman who strives to success everyday. I live on my own and have been since 20 years old. Im young but I have a mature mind and knowledge that makes me seem older. I love to have fun so sometimes I will act my age to conserve my youth, lol. I enjoy quality time like going out watching pro games having a drink or two and engage in intimate conversations.

I love all kinds of music, Im open to country, rock, hip hop, rnb, pop, and many others to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could start off by going out for a drink, engaging in conversation, and open for many other things if we the right chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LexaBaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps