TrailLover: Whoa, you almost missed me.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San rafael, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
TrailLover is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Environmental start-up

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I’m a work in progress, but really happy about the track I’m on. I’m originally from Texas, though I was raised an “army brat”, living in six different states by the age of 11. I had the great fortune to expand my horizons through my career, which took me to New York and Europe. I eventually found my way to California, which has been my adopted home for 22 years. I love the rugged outdoors, diversity of cultures, and spirit of innovation and lifelong learning.

I have a wonderful son who lights up a room. I’m in a positive co-parenting situation, and am so grateful for this. I have a home in San Rafael that screams “come in and get comfortable” and we are building great memories in this iconic small town.

I am happiest when I spend time outdoors, and will join you on hikes, bike adventures, camping, skiing, or introduce me to something new. I’m pretty adventurous and low maintenance, so long as we bring the good coffee. My favorite spot is the ledge overlooking Arch Rock, where it’s always a bit windy but the scenery makes you stay.

I’m a quiet person by nature, read voraciously, and enjoy time on my own. I love to be social in small groups, beginning with groups of two! I love humor; mine is dry and sometimes silly but never hurtful. I’m intellectually curious, and enjoy discussing the random NPR broadcast I heard on my commute. I have pent-up energy for entertaining and a grand home for hosting, and truly enjoy making that great mid-week meal.

And......I'm not 40 lbs heavier, 10 years older, and that's not my sister.


You are looking for the woman who will be your companion in this next phase of life. You find smart sexy, and a lovely smile melts you. You enjoy your work without being consumed by it. You’d rather be on the trail than the couch. You’ve tried yoga at least once or thought about it. You look at the price/lb. on local cheese, but buy it anyway. And when you find your heart’s delight, you will never let her go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a hike in Tennessee Valley to the beach; waves go great with a first date.