omdc1021: Looking for a nice,honest guy!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Green bay, Wisconsin
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
omdc1021 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Horse trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a horse trainer and I live a pretty interesting, busy life traveling with horses and showing them! I recently purchased my own horse farm in Green Bay so that is keeping me very busy and I love it! Part of my business includes importing horses from Europe, so I get to travel over there to look for horses to purchase and sell, that's the fun part of the business!
I am not into the regular bar scenes, I would rather go to a nice restaurant or a nice wine bar and listen to some great music.
I enjoy working out and staying active, I do as much as I can outside! I also know how to relax and can enjoy a good movie and staying in for an evening!
I am not into the games that can come along with dating,I don't have time for it I would rather be single! I am looking for someone who is honest and serious about finding someone too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quiet dinner somewhere, just a glass of wine, or even a cup of coffee in the afternoon and then we can go from there and see if we click!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to omdc1021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 43.