keith87: Where have all the kindhearted country girls gone?
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Montgomery, Indiana
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
keith87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Keith. Im.just a 25yr old good ol' country boy who likes to hangout with my friends, go trail riding in my jeep, hangout and relax down by the river. I love to go fishing on cars in my free time. I have been a coalminer for the last 5 years and im pretty sure this will be my career from here on out unless a better opportunity arises. Im just trying to find a sweet, honest, and trustworthy woman who i can get to know and maybe begin a relationship with. And sorry I don't have many up to date pictures, I just dont really take pics of myself to often but if your interested just ask me and ill be glad to share one with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really delends on the girl I'm with and what she enjoys, but I'd just like to go out for a cruise or maybe go for a walk on the sandbar down by the river, just go somewhere quite and where no one will bother us so we can talk and really get to know each other more.