Age: 40
Age: 35
Sel2702: If you're looking for Barbie move along:))
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Sel2702 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Sofi
I am a 40 year old-voluptous full figure female ;) I would love to meet a man who is mature and serious about finding someone to love and respect. Only Single or Divorced men PLEASE! I'm looking for someone who has time to date. I understand being a single parent is work, (been there), but if you're too busy to go on one date one day out of the week, then please go on to the next chica.

I was born and raised in the beautiful city of LA. I reside in LBC...playa Larga beaches, jk:)) My favorite season of the year is summer. I love to listen to all types of music (English and español) from alternative, 80's rock Eng and Español, regaeton to songs by Pedro Infante. If you would like to know more about moi.....say Hola!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A real date for me would include a couple drinks, or coffee:/ along with great conversation to get to know each other. N Hopefully by the end of the night plans for date #2....DANCING????

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sel2702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps