whoknew44: You won't be disappointed
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lake ronkonkoma, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
whoknew44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I feel the need to amend my profile because obviously my message is not clear enough. First and foremost, don't bother replying to my profile if your intentions are only for sexual pleasure.

When someone shows interest in me, I try to start a conversation by asking open ended questions. Please elaborate. There is no other way to get to know if there is a connection between us.... or if we should or should not meet.

I'm not a conceited women but I know what I want in a man.

ON A LIGHTER NOTE............

I am a 48 year old hispanic women who is alot of fun to get to know. My interests vary from quiet nights at home, watching movies or cooking, to dining out and dancing..

Love to travel, take long walks on the beach, and work out at the gym to stay fit.

Although, I know a perfect guy doesn't exist, I'm hoping to find a close runner up lol

He must have a GOOD personality along with a good sense of humor (I love to laugh and have a good time but know when to be serious) Looking for a tall well rounded guy who is confident and able to communicate. Must be PHYSICAL FIT. Looking for a life time partner and best friend....


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to talk on phone first

Get the POF Mobile Apps