gst1981: .......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belle, Missouri
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
gst1981 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
metal fabrication

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see,I just moved up this way so really have no idea what there is to do around here. I'm pretty much at work all the time so meeting someone is kinda tough. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my two year old daughter. Otherwise I'm putting my time in at my army reserve unit which is always a When I do actually get some free time to myself I love to take a nice long run, eat, sleep, or watch something silly but entertaining on tv. I'm al lil shy sometimes at first but don't be afraid to hit me up. Chances are ill respond!! Oh yea I am a Christian and love to go to church every chance I get...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows, there usually awkward anyway so we will just have to figure that out if and when that time comes!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gst1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps