krukingsincere: Real does not define you your character define you
Smokes Often with Average body type
Internationally known, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
krukingsincere wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I work thats all that matters

I do this

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About King D
First off Im a Grown Man I dont have time for games with grown people I do enough of that with my daughters...Now im a good listener and love to listen to people talk and I will give advice and encouraging words as well, but I know Im not perfect and nobody is but you have to understand the woman I be with understands that she is perfect for me.....I seek futures and dont have time to waste every min im with my daughters or at work(i may not like the job but its a job) and yes I have mixed children I dont see color I see a womans heart and I will never seek a person for their color but I see them for their character.....I think like a King and I walk as a King and my daughters are my Princess's so if you can make time to learn me than by all means Im willing to learn you as well......~KingD~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever the woman desires....