JKrogie: tired of getting my heart broken
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
JKrogie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
College Student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Jessica
Got out of the Navy in July 2012. I enjoy outdoor activities and the occasional movie. And I love listening to music. I am catholic and my religion is a big part of my life and who I am. I am looking for someone who will suport that and not want to change me to fit their personal lifestyle.

I am shy at first, but after a while I come out of my shell. I am kind, compassionate and have a big heart. If you want to know more about me, just ask. I wont bite, hard . . .

And dont try to ask for skanky pics or try to talk dirty to me. There is more to a relationship than just physical enjoyment. And if that is all you are seeking than I am not the girl for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are too many creeps on the web today. I would like to message a person on here for at least one week before giving out my number. And being pushy about getting my number wont help you get it any faster.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JKrogie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.