tmeier2: Hello Mr. Right!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rogers, Arkansas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tmeier2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
social worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to travel and have been fortunate enough to have seen some of the world so far and can't wait to see more! I love to cook and try new recipes out for friends and family. I love to be outdoors, camping, boating, just hanging out on the deck talking. I raise siberian huskies and love playing with my dogs. I like all the usual pasttimes, hanging out watching movies, etc. I am pretty happy in my line of work and although I don't make the most money, it is fufilling and I am not planning on any changes in the near future. I love trying and learning about anything new. I like to challenge myself and expand my interests and learn new things. I like to visit friends and travel as most of my friends are spread out now. I am very compassionate and open-minded. I really believe it takes all types to make the world go round and I can find the good in almost anyone. I love listening to music! But I do tend to get caught up on my favs (oldies now! lol). I usually listen to alternative or rock but like a bit of everything and like to keep an open mind to new music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)