AuraVaune: Enjoy life now or forever regret what u didn't do!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville / east bay area, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
AuraVaune isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self employed

??????camping in Tahoe, 2013??????

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a retired R.N. but now work with my own rentals.. between the two i need some get away time..I usually recharge through meditation,music, art and travel. My biggest passion is to travel again..Have traveled extensively in the past and is in search for a congenial travel partner! Will be ready to travel in about a year after my daughter graduates from HS and get this moss off my feet!!! LOL
Also, other than the usual rock n roll music lover that I am, I have a great fondness of Chris Isaak's music. Not to mention as a plus, Fast sports cars and automobile shows like pebble beach's Concours de Elegance, high end exotics!
Complicated mix but very communicative!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual, quiet place to meet and just let chemistry take it from there!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps