iamabutterfly55: Cute cowgirl looking to lasso a sweet stallion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Monmouth county, New Jersey
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
iamabutterfly55 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
former educator

Iron horse to bartlett lake 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About patricia
hey gents, been gone for a while....ready to cast out the net again, or perhaps get ensnared in yours....

i'm a lover of life, laughter, sunsets, and sunrises..i enjoy exercising in its many forms, but especially western horseback riding, hiking, running, swimming and free weights...i truly enjoy having a good man in my life and have had a few lengthy relationships since my divorce in 1991...nice guys just not the life partner i'm hoping to someday meet...i am a former high school teacher who found her career rewarding but is now ready for full-time fun..i am fairly well traveled including skiing, surfing, and riding in various parts of the country and the world..

As for me, i don't paint my face, hair or nails, but that doesn't mean i don't take excellent care of myself...can still turn heads in a bikini...own heels, but would rather feel the sand between my toes...just turned 60 this summer, feels like the new 40, and as long as it keeps getting better, i'm good...my family, friends, and health are all very dear to me, and i attempt to give back in ways that touch my heart as an expression of gratitude for all i've earned and been given...

as to the type of man i'm looking to meet, i'll be honest and direct, two traits i value highly...you should have a good sense of humor, you care about your health and your fitness, you don't feel or act your age, an optimistic outlook on life and love is a must, you need to be financially and emotionally stable, and as i come with a minimum amount of baggage and drama would require likewise...i would like to be your partner in crime, but i digress;-) you should be thoughtful, affectionate, available and willing to go on adventures great and small...does it seem like i'm looking for too much?? always aim high is my mantra with the realization that 'you don't always get what you want...but you get what you need'...and on a more recent note, 'never grow up, never grow old!'

...if you are a gentleman with a bit of an edge and much of the above sounds like you, perhaps we should be in touch....ciao for now, patricia

Ps. if I favorite you, I do plan on being in touch...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a walk??

Mail Settings
To send a message to iamabutterfly55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps