Age: 38
Age: 40
Akim_hobo: I'm hungry. So can you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellevue, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
Akim_hobo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer animator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am somebody that has been pretty career driven the last decade or so and as a result I've moved many times from city to city. Sadly, my successes career wise are inversely proportional to my ability to meet new people. This is where you come in.
I work hard, and play hard. If I'm not stuffing my face with good food, then I'm playing volleyball, biking, skiing or in a different city travelling.

I used to cook a lot but not so much lately. If you like to eat though, I LOVE to cook. Also used to really be into photography, blog is here if you want to stalk:

I'm young at heart and will probably outlast most on a night out. I'm big on ideas and trying out new things, and I love it when people or things make sense.

I love the simple things in life like coffee and conversation, and also appreciate making more of an effort to experience new things. I find the one common thing I find in all the friendships I've made is a sense of humor. With thoughtfulness being a close second.

I have been called a "Peter Pan", because I refuse to grow up. I will admit that I come off as younger than I really am, sometimes goofy, but always (hopefully) playful and considerate.

I love my job, but I'm always looking forward to the next big thing. I used to work in visual effects for life action movies (Matrix, Constantine, Hellboy, etc) then I moved to computer animation at Dreamworks (Madagascar, Flushed Away, Over the Hedge, Kung Fu Panda, etc) And now I'm giving video games a shot, and loving it. Down the road, I see myself owning my own business. I'm trying to decide between a coffee shop, ramen joint, or whiskey bar at the moment.