Babua2011: Loyalty Is Everything
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Sikh
Indian, Aquarius
Babua2011 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not going to show you my pic after the initial hello hi make some effort to show me what kinda person you are before you go demanding things if i cant even talk to you then why would i even care what you look like. Im not really sure or super serious about this, but I thought I'd check it out. I am a bit shy and quiet at first but a real people person and love fun! I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humour I love the outdoors and being active but also curling up and watching a good movie. am looking for someone fun, active and likes the outdoors. I am a dedicated mom To my kids and i am not looking for a dad for my kids . My family and friends are the most important part of my life and I would do anything for them. I'm not superficial but I have particular taste in guys and know what I like. I believe that honesty and trust are the foundation of a successful and a healthy relationship. I am looking for a partner who is trustworthy, honest, supportive, open minded, kind and respectful.

.As my profile states-I am seeking DATING. Getting to know someone! Which will lead to, down the road, to LONG TERM! If you are looking for a one night stand-DON'T MESSAGE ME. So many desperate weird losers on this site.

Happy Fishing ;)).

I want a cute long relationship whre evryone says damn they R stil together

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babua2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.