DavidWills1: I might be just what you're looking for
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hoboken, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
DavidWills1 wants to date but nothing serious.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctoral Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
I moved to the NYC area in February to pursue various opportunities in fitness, modeling, and acting after quitting a Ph.D. program and taking a different direction in life. I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious. Mainly wanting to meet new people in the area that I get along with and have similar interests. But I'm not opposed to anything.

I am very friendly, easy going, lighthearted, down to earth, funny, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I have a pretty laid back personality, but am also extremely energetic and outgoing at times. I tend to find humor in most things, love to laugh and joke around. I am extremely affectionate and attentive. I'm very respectful, but also have a very flirty side ;)

I'm a very stress free, drama free kind of person. I don't worry about things very often, like to take life one day at a time and just enjoy and am happy living my life today.

I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, exercising regularly and eating well. I go to the gym almost every day and am also really into playing racquetball. I cook all the time and usually eat really healthy. I do cheat occasionally though ;) Pizza is my favorite food!! And I'll drink alcohol from time to time. It's nice to have some drinks and get a little buzz once in a while, especially if I'm drinking with the right person :-p

IG: cdavidwills