JasperRoebuck: Give me something genuine
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JasperRoebuck is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Media Specialist

yup, phone pic just like everyone! I swear I can be original

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone! I'm a fun loving guy looks for some new adventures with someone special. I love movies, music, Ice Hockey, and video games. That's not all I like but those are the main things. I love hanging out with friends but my core group has spread out a bit, so I don't get out as much as I used to, and would really like to start doing that more. I'm open to pretty much anything at least once so try me!

I've always liked movies and even studied film in college. So I'll love a conversation about movies. As for music, its a very big part of my life. I'm sure you've heard it all before, but I am an aspiring musician. Yeah I know, everyone thinks that's what they are but a guy can dream right? I swear I'm not that bad, if you play your cards right I can even be like any other douchey guy and play you a song to win your heart. Seriously though, music is awesome and I love listening to it all the time.

Next is Hockey, I grew up watching hockey with my dad and played a lot in high school. Now as for my favorite team, its the Penguins. Yes I know I live in the philly area and the Flyers and Penguins are mortal enemies but that's how I was raised and I'm a proud fan. But don't worry, I get along with all my Flyers fans friends.

Anyway, next is video games. That's cool now isn't it? Either way, its something I do and I think its a perfectly normal hobby. And if you're a girl into video games that's awesome, if not that is perfectly fine, I can manage my time pretty decently and have no problem putting down my controller for a pretty girl. I can sit all day and play games or go outside and explore the wilderness.

Also, side note, love tattoos, getting them, looking at other peoples, talking about them. It's a new thing I've gotten into in the past few years and I love it.

OK, so those are my likes and hobbies and stuff, but to really get to know me we should talk, I love to talk and learn new things about people, I love sharing and listening to stories, having a long late night drive with nothing but the road and music to keep us going. Let's have an adventure!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something Spontaneous or just a quiet night to chat and get to know each other. You decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JasperRoebuck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married