Embracingthesun: Lets start here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
Embracingthesun isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hi! and thanks for clicking on my profile.

At this stage of my life, I feel that I should take a chance to reach out and find that person out there who complements me. I am more of a yin person rather than a yang type. My hobbies include photography and baking. My personality is quite calming and very patience. I am not on any social websites as I like to meet my friends in person, talk to them via phone instead of texting, and emailing. I am an introvert to a big crowd, but an extrovert to a small group of close friends with whom I get to know very well and stay connected over the years.

My hope is to find someone I can have a fruitful and fun conversation with. That someone must be respectful, genuine, walks with the talks, able to be engaged in a deep conversation. In addition, he must not be the judgemental type.

I am quite low maintenance; my life philosophy is having less is more, and in life, i believe one can be quite content with simple things. My success in life is not based on material possessions, but rather how i live my life to the fullest and not regretting a moment of it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Embracingthesun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke