aczar: Let me inspire that great smile of yours
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waukesha, Wisconsin
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
aczar is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Tech Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am more than a one dimensional guy, I take interest in many things and always looking for something new to learn or experience. I enjoy hanging out with friends and laughing the whole time. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and have told a corny joke or two.

I work hard to achieve my goals and don't give up easily. I am a naturally nice guy who is always quick to offer a helping hand. I am a quick learner and strive to be the best at what I do. I am funny, approachable and easy to talk to. I have had many different experiences in my life and use everything I have learned to help others and myself. I am very trustworthy and many people confide in me.

I have a vast taste in music that can reach from country to rock. Style of music doesn't stop my from giving it a chance. As long as it has a good beat or great lyrics, I am into it. Basically I am not going to judge a book by its cover, I will give it a chance whether it be music, movies or whatever.