mamabear894: Looking For My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cloverdale, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mamabear894 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Multiple Jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to stay very active outdoors but I'm not a true camping type of person. I guess I prefer "urban camping" with a few of the nicer amenities, soft bed (sleeping bag) and a warm body to snuggle with. I like to go to the ocean or someplace out in nature, having a gentle hike and just enjoying the quiet. I also enjoy amusement parks. Half the fun is the people watching (and the rollercoasters). Kicking back (or cuddling up) watching tv or a movie is an option too. Just no horror. I can't handle that.

I am very dedicated to the family and friends in my life, especially the someone special I'm with. I enjoy doing things together, but I understand and respect apart time also. I like my alone time too. I enjoy sitting down and watching sports, Nascar, football, hockey, etc. but it's not a necessity in my life. Going to the event is an option also.

I like many types of music with rock, old or new, as my favorite and a sprinkle of country thrown in for good measure. Right now my favorites are Nickelback, Puddle of Mudd and Papa Roach but I like Jason Aldean, Taylor Swift and Luke Bryant also. I have a tendency to spend a good amount of time in the kitchen, trying new recipes for my business. I hate the cleanup tho. Maybe you wouldn't mind doing those pesky dishes for me?

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, drug-free, dependable, financially responsible but I'm not concerned with the amount of money you have. Someone who can verbally express themself and aren't afraid to do so. That is one of the most important things for me, communication! Someone who is willing to treat a lady as a lady, open doors, etc. yet realize that I am also an independent person and enjoy doing a lot of things for myself. I would like to find someone that has no problem with being affectionate. Holding hands, cuddling or kissing or just a simple touch on the shoulder to say "I'm thinking about you.."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I think it should depend upon the interests of both people. Maybe going for coffee, ice cream or a walk and then taking it from there. Flexibility is the key!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mamabear894 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps