csscdad: Ready to Smile Again :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wallingford, Connecticut
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
csscdad is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Stephen
I'm a laid back, caring, sensitive guy. Family is important to me, I'm the youngest of three and close to my siblings. I'm a Red Sox(but willing to get to know a Yankees), NY Giants, Patriots, and Joey Logano Fan. I would much rather watch Live Sports then on TV but with the right person it doesn't matter. There two little boys that call me Daddy, they are my world and come first before anyone. Someday I may want more, So if you don't like or don't want kids just move on! This also means that I am tied to CT(at least for the next fourteen years), but I like this state I grew up here and really don't have any intention on leaving. So if your from out of state I will still talk to and maybe be friends with you but know that I'm not going anywhere anytime soon. I've been a Vol. Firefighter for over ten years but have recently stepped into a "non-active" (meaning I don't ride the trucks anymore) roll since I became a Father. But I still love everything related to Firefighting... My Grandfather, Great Uncle, Uncle were all in the fire service so its in my blood and will probably be in my boys also. For the past few years I have been shaving my head regularly in March. No I'm not weird, I just found a charity for witch I have a passion, St. Baldricks( http://www.stbaldricks.org/participants/stephenrygiel ), So know that I will resemble uncle fester for a bit once a year. I enjoy Camping(though I haven't been in a while), Fishing, Swimming, Lakes, The Beach(though I don't always swim in the ocean), cool summer nights(especially by the water w/someone special), Hanging out by the fire pit(with or with out a beer in my hand), Cuddling on the couch in front of a fire... cuddling in general actually. I've been told I'm a Great Back Foot Rubber! Though I also like to get a back rub sometimes. Falling asleep holding someone I care about is one of my favorite things to do, when it comes to physical contact... I'm your man! I will stop here because there should still be things for us to talk about! I'm Looking for someone to be a little crazy with, a little cuddly with, and enjoy life with. There is a lot more to learn about me and I like to learn about you so send me a message... I will get back to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Message me and we can make plans!

Mail Settings
To send a message to csscdad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke