MonikaKC85: Giving this a whirl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Redding, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Sagittarius
MonikaKC85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Risk Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Monika, I enjoy traveling, hanging out with my friends and family, board games, reading, being social, and finding new and fun things to do. I am currently at a great job, not sure if I'll stay at it forever because I'm always looking to improve. I'm considering to persue my Master's degree in Human Resources. My friends say I'm good at giving advice and am very loyal. Humor is very important to me, I love to have fun. Music is a huge influence on my life, I will give anything a chance. I'm a very open person, and always willing to hear someone's outlook on life. We'll see how this goes :). Oh and here's a disclaimer, if you're only on POF to find chicks to bang, don't waste your time or mine, please and thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet a gentleman who is creative and thinks outside of the box, something that doesn't revolve around alcohol or just dinner and a movie.