beachgirl911: why not?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
beachgirl911 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
911 Dispatcher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities.
I work in a basement, so I love anything that gets me outside. I enjoy spending afternoons lounging on the beach. I also like biking, running or hiking on the trails.
I love trying new activities and visiting places I've never been before.
Let's enjoy everything from a night on the town to a quiet evening of pizza and a good movie.
My friends know me as an honest, responsible and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person who looks at life's challenges as lessons from which I can grow and become stronger.
My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family values, is physically fit and loves to hike.
I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with.
If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you.