Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 33
allie327: Looking for Mr. Right for a long time.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Needham, Massachusetts
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
allie327 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
daycare teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here's my ideal relationship: between the ages of 26 and 31/32, white, must have a job, no kids, and is respectful of women. I AM NOT HERE FOR SEX ONLY. I'm looking for a relationship based on conversation, not sex. If you are a playboy, that is not what I want. I want a relationship based on trust and conversation, if you can't provide me with those two things - you're asking the wrong girl

I'm 28 years old, I'm extremely close to my family I love to spend time with them. I have two nephews and one niece (the boys are 3 years old and the girl is going to be 2 in a few weeks), and yes, I do spoil them rotten :-P. Me? I love to work out. After my shift, I usually go to the gym and get all sweaty :-P. In case you haven't noticed, I love smilies :-). I am currently training to become a certified personal trainer (to do on the side of being a daycare teacher). I've travelled to Paris (twice), London (once), Ireland (once but I would LOVE to go again), most of New England, and Bermuda. I would like the experience to travel to Italy where my paternal grandmother was born, I have to go to Paris again (Paris is my all-time favorite place EVER) and I would like to go to California, where my cousin is. I have my own place (finally)
My goals and aspirations are to be a personal trainer, a dancer someplace (I love to dance), and to be married before I'm 32 years old.

My tastes in music is totally out of whack. I can go anywhere from the Rolling Stones to the Backstreet Boys (my favorite band EVER :-P) to Kesha and Pink of today's pop culture world. I've been to the Rolling Stones concert, the Backstreet Boys concert, Britney Spears (when she was good) and the NKOTBSB concert.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would probably be dinner and walking around getting to know each other, or doing something fun like going to the Paint Bar or bowling. Something to take the pressure off.

Get the POF Mobile Apps