Jaki5: I'm waiting.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Jaki5 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have goals dreams and aspirations. Which I work towards and achieve without having others support or motivate me. I can be supportive to the right person but I can not support motivate or be a grown mans mommy. I'm not at all mean or inconsiderate. I am not interested only in you if you have a good job or money but lets be real I cannot take care of you if you cannot take care of your self. I don't know what it is to be a man and cannot figure it out for you if you as a man cannot. I realize you may have stopped reading by now but that is good we are not right for eachother so moving on. I do know what it is to be a woman and if you take the chance to get to know me you will find I am smart, funny, loving, passionate and a good person all around. I put alot of time and effort into a person I like and have had people waste my time I don't really care for it. So if your not trying to waste my time or yours... Im here waiting...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me is NOT the movies. 2hrs not talking to a person I'm trying to get to know seems odd to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps