ratrace00: Looking for someone to enjoy life with!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
68 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
ratrace00 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Merry Christmas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About cecelia
I am looking to meet someone who would enjoy casual dates, coffee, dinner, maybe cooking a meal together, just spending time together, conversing and getting to know one another. I am a fairly easy going person who likes to enjoy each day of my life, make the most of it. I would like to marry someday but not in a rush.
I am an animal lover, have always had a heart for those gentle souls dependent on us. I have cats, have had dogs and horses. I like movies in or out, taking day trips to the ocean, the foothills, Monterey, wherever. I also enjoy spending time working in the yard, neverending! I have friends I enjoy spending time with, never enough time though.
I still work full time and intend to do so for awhile yet.
I have a grandson, 5 years that is a great joy to me, love spending time with him. He is such a great kid!
I am a Christian, attend church and am somewhat involved. This part of my life is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to do coffee or dinner, or maybe even lunch. I am also open to social gatherings and/or events especially ourdoors during the warmer weather. I do love a relaxed, slow coffee on the weekends with good conversation that could last all day. Early dinners are nice too, and if they go well there is still more time to do something else. I would be open to other ideas for a first date but these come to mind right now!