Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 37
Hang Out
crisminch: grow old with someone by my side
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
crisminch is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a family guy and love very much all my family. We have a large family and we all get together during holidays and special occasions; I really like that... I am very humanitarian and like to be around kind people. I work in a restaurant and I would like to run my own restaurant in the near future. I also like sports, especially American Football, but enjoy anything that keeps me active. Now that I live in Whistler I am learning how to snowboard.

I love music too, and used to be a hardcore fan of The Cure, but now I listen to pretty much anything except country. I also have a very good group of friends, and friendship is very important to me; it’s like a second family. Some of us know each other since we were 12 years old, so we have tons of great memories. I actually came to Canada because one of them invited me to work with him. So I will be here for a very long time, I don't have plans to go back to Mexico in the next few years, only for holidays to visit family and friends.

I love watching movies; my favorite one is Brave heart. I prefer to stay at home watching movies rather than going to a nightclub, but I still go out once in a while. I guess the party animal that used to live in my body has kidnapped another body, lol!!!

I would like to meet a woman who I can talk about anything with her.

This is my first time in an online dating site, so I don’t really know what else to say for now... But you can send me a message if you like the first impression.

- Spanish lessons for free.

p.d I'm not in whistler, I'm actually in Vancouver

Get the POF Mobile Apps