KalybNagel: Someone to enjoy this life with
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Waterloo, Iowa
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
KalybNagel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Chef


dating
Me, Andrew and chad






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About kalyb
Starting a new POF. Been awhile since ive been on here. I work downtown waterloo, as a chef. In my free time i like to be with my family and second family.( friends) love being with my son Kadyn. Hes 6 years old and is just what my mother told me he Would be.. I like to....wait scratch that. I Love to grill. Uaally need a beer in my hand to do it though... Lol. Tubing down the river, kayaking/fishing, camping, hiking, roadtrips. Just living life... And it'd be nice to share it with someone who cares about me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Messaging. Im kind of shy i guess. (Didnt want to say that, but why lie). Late night phone calls.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KalybNagel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps