Age: 39
Hang Out
my_tricia: The One Less Traveled By
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Danville, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
my_tricia is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Having issues with the email type messaging here, find my on Skout.... I'm rarely on here***...... I can't believe I'm trying this! Here goes.... I'm 39 years old, average height, weight (BMI 21.3). I dress really cute, I am not into conservative suits or designer clothing... I'm happy in a cute tshirt, or sweatshirt, some AE, Seven or similar jeans with a cute pair of matching Vans. I wear Uggs.... they're warm..... Huge turn off is lying...

I'm an Aquarius, I can be opinionated and stubborn. I am honest and stand by my values, opinions and can always give reasons as to how and why I feel a certain way. I can respect the same of others....as long as the ideas are well thought out. I do enjoy light conflict, banter, not necessarily 'arguing' but something to incite the spirit and pump up the adrenaline.... As a friend or anything more than that, I am always honest, loyal, will defend anyone that I care for (to a fault, I've found), I expect the same and if I find that it is not reciprocated, then I will regress and withdraw from the relationship. Any close relationship, in my opinion, should be one of mutual trust and just looking out for one another in general.

I work full time, love where I work, truly blessed to be employed there. I pay for and own my own cars, will also do basic PM on them and enjoy learning about how they work, mechanical aspects. Also enjoy the gratification of upgrades and positive aesthetic elements to make them unique. I love music, generally preferring music that 'amps' me up. Rock and alternative always my favorites since high school... devout fan of KoRn. In the past few years have acquired a taste for EDM, specifically dub, trap and hard style... aggressive sounds that you can feel. Bauer, BassNectar... etc. not at all mainstream and who cares? After all, I am a NONcomformer :) Love it!!

I hope to find someone to at least be friends with, but looking ahead to something long term and intimate. I don't have a lot of time to go out to look for people or hang out and hope the 'right' guy walks in and happens to be single, etc.

Thank you for reading!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies are NEVER a good first date.... or second date...... or third date....

A good date should be reminiscent of childhood. When we just had fun doing any random silly thing, were spontaneous and honest. Like riding a swing.. Teehee..... oh about 80% of the guys would be deterred by that.... and dating me as a result. I'm not a rockstar personality. I'm a free spirit and want to be and date in an environment that allows me comfort and hopefully whomever I'm riding a swing next to, will feel the same :)

My first date is about all of the above. Really getting to know one another, having fun and letting who we are shine through.... I want to learn as quickly as possible who it is I'm dating.

Mail Settings
To send a message to my_tricia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps