number1POFfan: Ready for a Life Companion
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
number1POFfan is looking for a relationship.
High school
retired from PERS/SERS retirement systems-30 yrs.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, here goes...I am retired from Public Employees and School Employees Retirement Systems after 30 years of service.

I can't imagine a world without music...I love a lot of different types of music and, for some reason, have a lot of useless knowledge stored regarding music (mostly classic rock). I love kids and animals. I love planting flowers in the spring and maintaining them, walking, reading, and just enjoying the simple things in life. I am blessed to have children and grandchildren and love them all dearly!!!

I'm very honest, respectful, and loyal. Hope to find someone with these same virtues.

I've seen some of the USA, but would also love to someday visit Hawaii.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to meet someone in a public setting on the first date; maybe for coffee or a pepsi - a little boring maybe, but probably more comfortable. If we click...then we could make more interesting plans for next time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to number1POFfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married