jasonisdizzy: so this is what we're up against
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jasonisdizzy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

weird faces!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ive been producing music and recording for about 6 or 7 years and really enjoy being in the studio. I work 2 jobs right now and do a bunch of recording gigs on the side, so i stay pretty busy during the week but on my days off I love getting out and doing new things. I like going for rides with no where in mind... Working on cars and doing fabrication is something i tinker with. Getting out and going camping is definitely a favorite. I also just finished 6 years in the service so im stoaked. I'm a pretty big nerd when it comes to audio but its crazy getting to meet such a broad group of people and help them get their music down and out for others to hear.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure... something fun like indoor surfing or a indoor carting track or go to a local brewery.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasonisdizzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Lives in United States
Lives within 75