FVento: Here I am!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
FVento is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Power Distribution Maintainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am of Sicilian/German descent with a medium complexion. I maintain a healthy diet and workout 4-5 days a week in order to maintain my athletic build and overall physical health. 'A body in motion stays in motion', is a saying I truly believe in. I am spiritually driven, trustworthy, honest, and loyal to my friends. To their children I'm Uncle Frankie... the favorite uncle! They mean the world to me. As do my nephew and niece, aka my god-children. I'm a good listener, open minded, kind, an animal lover, compassionate, fun loving, and caring, outgoing and warm person. I can get along with just about anybody at anytime in any setting. Its been said I have an all encompassing sense of humor!

I enjoy just about all outdoor activities such as early morning runs/workouts, walking and talking, going to the beach to swim and sunbathe (is that an activity!?) weather permitting of course.

I also enjoy all sports, though not obsessively so. One hour of ESPNs Sports Center usually catches me up on everything I need to know about in the wide world of sports. I also enjoy what the arts have to offer. A Broadway Show with dinner/lunch is what I consider a great evening/afternoon out. A morning/afternoon at a museum is great also, depending upon the type of Museum and art which is on exhibit. I am always into a book/novel, my escapist/quiet time is precious and necessary to balance me out. A good cup of coffee/tea with engaging conversation is time well spent.

I do not smoke, drink or do drugs and truly believe my life experiences are my greatest assets in life, if I choose to utilize them as a catalyst to learn, grow, and move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be in a somewhat public place, thereby making both parties comfortable. Lunch/dinner, coffee and a little walk are nice. this should enable us to get to know other enough to know if we will go out again. First impressions are important though nervousness & anxiety need to be taken into consideration.