beachlovin13: you found me :-)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
beachlovin13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
school counselor

Raider game before I became at 49er fan

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi POF people!

So you are here on my profile reading these words, trying to assess me. Probably wondering if it's worth your time to send a message especially if you've already sent out what feels like a million other messages without much luck. I feel ya :-) This dating game is tricky. I like to think of it as an adventure. I've met all sorts of people... some I have become good friends with but most the time something is missing, but I believe if you want something you should be persistent and I want to meet someone I connect with on an emotional, physical and intellectual level.

As for me, my housemate describes me as warm, caring, sweet, giggly, easygoing and nurturing. I have a great job, I like kids, sports, adventure, cuddling and philosophical conversation.

I value living life to the fullest by laughing every day expressing my love so my family and friends never question my feelings, helping others, and participating in activities that get my blood pumping like going on thrill rides, playing sports, zip-lining, exercising and being affectionate. I've gone skydiving, cliff diving, snorkeling in Hawaii and Cancun, white water rafting on the American River, skinny diping in Greece;-), horseback riding in the Austrian Alps, partying in Amsterdam, and enjoying Dublin on St Patrick's. I feel at peace when I'm near the water, camping or traveling.

I'm very in-tuned with the needs of others and I like to take care of the ones I love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to always start with starbucks or jamba juice to see if there is a spark. Later I like the typical dinner and a movie or if things go really well I've got tickets for a horseback ride on the beach and for a whale watching tour in santa cruz.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachlovin13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps